About Us

Faculty & Staff


List of 5 events.

View All Events
We are pleased to participate in Microsoft Innovative Educator Programs.

The following individuals have completed their certification.
  • Lois McGill, Director of Academics
  • Jodi Hafenbrak, Principal of Middle and Senior School
  • Jennifer McDonald, University Guidance Advisor
  • Kirstan Osborne, Faculty
  • Bryan Williams, Faculty

Balmoral Hall School

Our mission at Balmoral Hall School is to inspire girls' imagination and courage to excel, to reach, to lead, to care.

We are a day and boarding school, offering an exceptional educational experience to girls aged 2 through Grade 12.