About Us

Board of Governors

2023–2024 Governors


LCol Amanda Aldous ’02
Mrs. Kelly Gasmen
Ms Carla Goncalo ’01
Mrs. Rosie Jacuzzi
Ms Isha Khan ’91
Mr. André Kriening
Ms Kathryn Marcynuk ’07
Mr. Ash Modha
Ms Shawna Pachal
President, BHPA
Dr. Ashley Stewart-Tufescu
Mr. Jovian Yang
Mrs. Joanne Kamins
Head of School
(Ex Officio)

Mr. Daniel Rolfe
Mr. Bobby Yovic

Balmoral Hall School

630 Westminster Ave. Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada  R3C 3S1
Tel: (204) 784-1600 | Fax: (204) 774-5534 | info@balmoralhall.ca
Charitable Registration No. 12994 3932 RR0001
Our mission at Balmoral Hall School is to inspire girls’ imagination and the courage to excel, to reach, to lead, to care.

We are a nondenominational independent day and boarding school, educating students from Junior Nursery to Grade 12.

Information on this website can be requested through an accessible format or communication support by contacting us at communications@balmoralhall.ca or (204) 784-1603.